Our favorite…

22 May

What is your favorite book that you’ve read this year?

7 Responses to “Our favorite…”

  1. Anonymous May 22, 2015 at 12:57 pm #

    My favorite book is Dream sleeves, because there is a lot of drama!

  2. Anonymous May 22, 2015 at 12:59 pm #

    My favorite book is Waiting for unicorns because it’s magical!

  3. Anonymous May 22, 2015 at 12:59 pm #

    The book I love is 11 Birthdays the book has every thing that I would love in one book.]

  4. Anonymous May 22, 2015 at 1:00 pm #

    The best book I am reading is call The Lost Hero and it is very discriptive.

    • Christian Jarocki May 29, 2015 at 12:46 pm #

      I have never read this book but it sounds like a good book so I will try it.My friends say it is good.

  5. Christian May 29, 2015 at 12:45 pm #

    I read a book called “The Blood of Olympus” It is good because it has action which I like.

  6. Emily Y. October 2, 2015 at 9:22 pm #

    The best book I have read so far is DEFINETLY the Crossover.

What do YOU think?

